The new CALVIN KLEIN Eternity NOW

Well I am so glad I got to try these from @influenster because these are the BOMB SMELLING. I am very happy with the smell of BOTH eternity’s it is not to strong that you get a migraine but just right that it lasts and smells good all day. Now I am very picky on smells I pick for my husband and I(happy wife happy life) and I enjoy smelling this on him. If you liked the regular eternity, or even if you didn’t, you will love the Eternity NOW. I think it smells better than the regular Eternity. This is definitely worth trying:) gotta love CK#influenster #eternitynowbox

  

Leave a Reply

