Influenster xoVoxBox

I recently signed up with Influenster. It’s a GREAT website to learn about new products and sample certain products for free. 

I recently got my first package from them call the XoVoxBox. It was filled with all different kinds of products, such as, John Frieda anti-frizz collection, which I love and currently still use. Also came with Colgate toothbrush and whitening toothpaste. The other thing in the box was a GREAT hand creme from SkinFix. It made my hands feel and look so much nicer. I need to purchase a full size one.  The box came with much much more fun stuff.

I’ll post pictures of the box. Check it out to receive free stuff 

http://www.influenster.com 

    

One thought on “Influenster xoVoxBox

Leave a Reply

