My First Beauty Blog.

I Just started my journey on blogging and trying to get into  the beauty sampling, product testing, and giveaways. I have been checking out a lot of different blogs and they are all so different and fun! It seems like a lot of work but I’m sure once I get the hang of it I will find it a little easier. Hopefully I can get some feedback and help to start-up.

I started with Influenster , which I LOVE, I have only gotten one box but hoping to get more and will start doing more reviews once i get more goodies and how I go them.
http://www.influesnter.com

I also signed up for smiley360 and have gotten a few packages from them which have been really cool.

I have my instagram account and Twitter account that I have given my reviews on from previous items,

http://www.twitter.com/purrr1369

Leave a Reply

